Published the Search in Place v1.0.5 plugin (v5.0.5 for pro version)

The previous version of the plugin deletes the settings of “Search in Place” in the deactivation process. If an user deactivates the plugin, even temporarily, the user must to enter again the “Search in Place” settings, after activate the plugin.

With this update, the settings are deleted only in the uninstall process, and not deactivation.

http://wordpress.dwbooster.com/content-tools/search-in-place

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.